LISTA DE INSTITUTOS

LUGAR TELÉFONO E-MAIL DIRECCIÓN
MEXICO
GUADALAJARA Fijo de 4 a 7 pm: 3324650790 Celular: 3313826858 guadalajara@pneumainstitute.org Calle entre Ríos 3062. Colonia Colomos, Providencia.
Guadalajara, Jalisco
CDMX 5564869772 5572235568 cdmexico@pneumainstitute.org Calle Heriberto Frías 715 Interior 4. Col. Narvarte Poniente, Delegación Benito Juárez.
PTO VALLARTA 322 2222758 vallarta@pneumainstitute.org Boulevard Francisco Medina Ascencio No. 1768, tercer piso, local I. Col. Olímpica. Cod. Postal 48330
AGUASCALIENTES 4498044705  aguascalientes@pneumainstitute.org Karol Wojtyla #129 Fraccionamiento Misión Juan Pablo II, Aguascalientes, Ags. C.P. 20218
QUERETARO  442 1266041 queretaro@pneumainstitute.org Refugio Santa Fe No.110, Int. 404, Edif C, Col. Villas del Refugio. CP 76269, El Marqués, Qro.
TIJUANA Fijo 6642089240 Celular: 6641209125 tijuana@pneumainstitute.org Calle  Sacramento #12733-B, Esquina San Isidro del Fraccionamiento Las Palmas C.P. 22106, Tijuana, Baja California
ITALY
TUENNO 3280044891 tuenno@pneumainstitute.org Via 4 Ville, n. 5/a 38019 Fr. Tuenno- Ville d’Anaunia (Tn)
ROMA 3202725809 roma@pneumainstitute.org Via Guido Reni 35. 00196 Roma. Italia
SPAIN
MADRID Fijo  +91 0283867 Celular: +34 693 77 82 53 hispania@pneumainstitute.org C/ Virgen de la Roca 1, Local 1 – 28027 Madrid (España)
PORTUGAL
LISBOA +351 910 507 011 portugal@pneumainstitute.org Rua Amarelhe 8D, 1750-322 Lisboa Portugal
USA
OJAI 530 407 0198 ojai@pneumainstitute.org
FLORIDA 4073344830 florida@pneumainstitute.org
AUSTRALIA
BRISBANE Fijo 02 66840170 australia@pneumainstitute.org
CANADA
VANCOUVER 7783003012 vancouver@pneumainstitute.org
CENTROS ASOCIADOS
RUMANIA romania@pneumainstitute.org
SUECIA 7783003012 sweden@pneumainstitute.org
PERÚ peru@pneumainstitute.org